Committee & Team Captains

Richard RaynesChair
Louise ShearerSecretary including Membership
Dorothy BuggleTreasurer
Abigail WoodJunior Coaching Coordinator
Lauren Kilsby Junior Coaching Assistant
Robbie HillerJunior Coaching Assistant & Box Leagues Coordinator
Rob LatimerSocial Tennis Coordinator & Welfare Officer
Francois DurandDevelopment & IT
John AldertonFacilities & Maintenance
Team Captains:
Damian TomczikMen A
Francois DurandMen B
Jane HollowayMixed A
Louise ShearerLadies A

Please get in touch if you have any questions or comments for the committee or the team captains

%d bloggers like this: